play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motors2go Ltd

At Motors2go Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motors2go Ltd

Motors2go Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Natalie F on 22 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    After seeing one of their cars online yesterday, we drove through to have a look and the car was exactly as described in the advertisement, if not better, immaculate condition and very good price. When we arrived they gave us the keys and let us look around with no pressure or hovering over us or trying to give us the hard sell. After a test drive we then bought the car, would 100% buy a vehicle from motors2go again, such a good experience from start to finish and made buying a new car so easy without any pressure or pushiness which you often find when visiting the large car dealerships.


  • 5

    Easy, efficient and helpful

    By Anonymous on 18 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a used Audi from this dealer last month after seeing it advertised on Autotrader. Steve and Russ were really helpful before, during and after the sale was agreed. There was a slight issue with the Bluetooth which wasn't a fault of the garage but they had it fixed promptly and at no cost to myself. Can highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Great website navigations and easy

    By Ranja C on 15 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The design of your website is excellent and let me know how one can partner with you guys


  • 5

    By Angela C on 05 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    we did a 260 miles round trip to Motors2go. staff were easy to talk to, honest and very helpful. great car for a great price, bought it from that one visit, very pleased. would recommend.


  • 5

    Great place to buy your car!

    By Kay H on 29 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience buying my car from here. The staff were friendly the whole way making me feel comfortable and at ease the whole way and the car was in great condition even cleaned both inside and out! Travelled 2 hours to get there and it was 100% worth it. Genuine, honest sellers price wise and quality wise. Staff were amazing and very easy to talk to and ask questions to, no pressure from them at all. Definitely recommend Motors2Go!!


  • 5

    Pleased with my car

    By Neil L on 08 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Drove 280 miles to purchase my Kia Soul. At a reasonable price. Had a small problem when I got back, but they paid for it very quickly and efficiently. They were very helpful and friendly on the phone. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent car company

    By Linda S on 12 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Having just bought a car from Motors2goltd in Armthorpe Doncaster they are brilliant to deal with , knowledgeable, trusting and cars are in immaculate condition, we drove away the same day which was a big bonus very happy with the overall experience. We did have our heart set on one car but unfortunately it sold but we got a telephone call to tell us about it, which was lovely . A very big Thank you to all at motors2go very happy customers 😀😀


  • 5

    Would not recommend, would not trust.

    By MATTHEW H on 06 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After purchase I took the car to a garage. The car had a list of issues, Coolant leak, bushes, radiator fan held on with tie wrap, electrical fault, seat belt did not retract, tracking was out. They had supposedly just MOT’d and serviced none of the issues mentioned above were highlighted on their service report or MOT. Found out it had been written of twice category C in 2017 and category S in 2018. Took the vehicle back within a week, And assured they would ‘sort it’ I should have been entitled to my money back at this point. I was messed about for 4 months needing to go into the garage multiple times. Any phone calls were ignored and no one ever bothered to get back to me. Eventually after 4 months off been messed about and trying to swap the car as I was refused a refund then every car I attempted to swap it for was ‘sold’. Ended up with a car I didn’t want that was advertised with FULL service history no proof 2 service history receipts in the glove box Service due when bought


  • 5

    Top staff at a top garage

    By Andrew W on 05 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleasant experience indeed with no pushy sales, just honest and helpful sales people. The car was a good price and in excellent condition. This garage is exactly as a car sales garage should be... Friendly. I must add a special thank you to the valeting team for their efforts in prioritising our car and the quality of their work... If you're thinking of buying a car and these guys have one, go and buy it. You won't be disappointed. Andrew and Joe


  • 5

    kia sorento 4x4

    By steve R on 15 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    bought a kia sorento from them this week and its excellant , very pleased with it and the way they dealt with us


‹ Prev Next ›