play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motors2go Ltd

At Motors2go Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motors2go Ltd

Motors2go Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car company

    By DAVID B on 19 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a VW Passat Alltrack 2 weeks ago from here Friendly helpful staff. Great customer service. Car was as described with a few extras!. A good experience all round would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Simon R on 25 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Trustworthy and friendly. Professional and great customer service.


  • 5

    car bought.

    By Anonymous on 02 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    great service and very helpful,great merc,sorted all my paperwork as in sorting private number plate swapping,thanks steve for your help.nigel


  • 5

    Excellent car purchase experience

    By Hugh S on 27 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service which made exchange of my previous car and purchase of one in very good condition a painless experience.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Natalie F on 22 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    After seeing one of their cars online yesterday, we drove through to have a look and the car was exactly as described in the advertisement, if not better, immaculate condition and very good price. When we arrived they gave us the keys and let us look around with no pressure or hovering over us or trying to give us the hard sell. After a test drive we then bought the car, would 100% buy a vehicle from motors2go again, such a good experience from start to finish and made buying a new car so easy without any pressure or pushiness which you often find when visiting the large car dealerships.


  • 5

    Easy, efficient and helpful

    By Anonymous on 18 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a used Audi from this dealer last month after seeing it advertised on Autotrader. Steve and Russ were really helpful before, during and after the sale was agreed. There was a slight issue with the Bluetooth which wasn't a fault of the garage but they had it fixed promptly and at no cost to myself. Can highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Great website navigations and easy

    By Ranja C on 15 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The design of your website is excellent and let me know how one can partner with you guys


  • 5

    By Angela C on 05 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    we did a 260 miles round trip to Motors2go. staff were easy to talk to, honest and very helpful. great car for a great price, bought it from that one visit, very pleased. would recommend.


  • 5

    Great place to buy your car!

    By Kay H on 29 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience buying my car from here. The staff were friendly the whole way making me feel comfortable and at ease the whole way and the car was in great condition even cleaned both inside and out! Travelled 2 hours to get there and it was 100% worth it. Genuine, honest sellers price wise and quality wise. Staff were amazing and very easy to talk to and ask questions to, no pressure from them at all. Definitely recommend Motors2Go!!


  • 5

    Pleased with my car

    By Neil L on 08 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Drove 280 miles to purchase my Kia Soul. At a reasonable price. Had a small problem when I got back, but they paid for it very quickly and efficiently. They were very helpful and friendly on the phone. Would recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›